The Field

Players ranked No. 1-20 on the Rolex Rankings as of the commitment deadline

Rank Player Commitment
1. Jin Young Ko Committed
2. Sung Hyun Park Committed
4. Danielle Kang Committed
6. Nasa Hataoka Committed
7. Jeongeun Lee6 Committed
9. Minjee Lee  Committed
11. Hinako Shibuno  Committed
12. Ariya Jutanugarn  Committed
13. Hyo Joo Kim  Committed
14. Inbee Park  Committed
16. Carlota Ciganda  Committed
18. So Yeon Ryu  Committed
19. Lizette Salas  Committed
20. Amy Yang  Committed

Tournament Winners – All Official LPGA Tournaments from 2019 HSBC Women’s World Championship through to 2020 ISPS Handa Women’s Australian Open, including both winners from the 2019 DOW Great Lakes Bay Invitational.

LPGA Tournaments Winner Commitment
Bronte Law Committed
Hannah Green Committed
Shanshan Feng Committed
Jasmine Suwannapura Committed
Cydney Clanton Committed
Cheyenne Knight Committed
Gaby Lopez Committed
Madelene Sagstrom Committed
Hee Young Park Committed
Sophia Popov Committed
Angela Stanford Committed
A Lim Kim Committed

HSBC Women’s World Championship Winners – Previous 2 years (2018 & 2019)

Eligible Players are already within field

Remaining spots to be filled by LPGA Members from the 2020 LPGA Priority List

Player Commitment
Yu Liu Committed
Brittany Altomare Committed
Brittany Lincicome Committed
Eun Hee Ji Committed
Moriya Jutanugarn Committed
Celine Boutier Committed
Azahara Munoz Committed
Megan Khang Committed
Su Oh Committed
Ally Ewing Committed
Mi Hyang Lee Committed
Marina Alex Committed
Nanna Koerstz Madsen Committed
Jing Yan Committed
Kristen Gillman Committed
Mirim Lee Committed
Jenny Shin Committed
Nicole Broch Larsen Committed
Chella Choi Committed
Lydia Ko Committed
Jaye Marie Green Committed
Annie Park Committed
Ashleigh Buhai Committed
Georgia Hall Committed
In Kyung Kim Committed
Anna Nordqvist Committed
Alena Sharp Committed
Wei-Ling Hsu Committed
Katherine Kirk Committed
Amy Olson Committed
Jodi Ewart Shadoff Committed
Mel Reid Committed
Gerina Piller Committed
Pornanong Phatlum Committed
In Gee Chun Committed
Sarah Schmelzel Committed


For the above will be filled by Members, ranked in order of position on the 2020 LPGA Priority List as of January 1, 2020.

Player Commitment
Pajaree Anannarukarn
Maria Fernanda Torres
Ryan O’Toole
Ayako Uehara
Caroline Inglis
Cristie Kerr

Five (5) sponsor invites

Player Commitment

Tournament Winners – From 2020 LPGA Drive on Championship – Inverness through to 2021 LOTTE Championship.

Additional Players will be added as per the above. If the player is already qualified, the spot will not be reallocated to the Alternate List.

Player Commitment