隐私政策

隐私政策

本隐私政策说明了当您使用本公司网站https://www.hsbcgolf.com/mens(简称“本网站”)时,就世锦赛-汇丰冠军赛(简称“赛事”)或其它原因,您向上海巍美文化发展有限公司(注册办地:上海市徐汇区陕西南路288号上海环贸广场二期1701室,邮编200031)和/或IMG Worldwide, LLC(办公地址:美国俄亥俄州克里夫兰市第9大街东1360号100室,邮编44114)(简称“IMG”或“本公司”)收集的您的信息(有时简称为您的个人数据,系指可单独或与本公司已经持有的或极有可能持有的其它信息一起使用的指示您身份的有关您的数据,不论是否属实),是如何按适用的数据保护法律和法规(简称“相关法律”)使用和分享的。

使用本网站,即代表您同意并认可,IMG以及本公司所在集团内的其它公司在必要时,按照本隐私政策,收集、使用和披露您的个人数据以及向本公司的服务提供商和其它第三方顾问披露此类个人数据。

信息收集

本公司仅收集您直接向本公司提供的信息。例如,在登记接收资讯速递、购买门票、发送问询、参加网上竞赛或通过电子邮件与本公司进行其它沟通时,您可能被要求提供信息。

您被要求提供的信息包括您的联络信息,包括您的姓名、电子邮箱地址、邮寄地址和电话号码或其它个人数据,例如出生日期、职业、证件号码和其它有关您的必要信息。所收集的个人数据,仅供回复您的问询或向您提供您所请求提供的服务。

此外,有关使用本网站的信息,包括网络跟踪器和IP地址,可按本隐私政策的下述条款收集。

资讯速递和其它讯息

您使用本网站时,可登记接收有关赛事和其它活动的资讯速递和其它讯息。您还可能被邀请登记接收本公司的资讯速递。如果您决定订阅本公司的资讯速递和同类讯息,您可以随时向Darrell.Lin@img.com发送电子邮件或使用本公司的取消订阅功能,取消订阅。

票务

本公司持有的有关您购买赛事门票详情的个人数据,仅用于购票目的。

IMG不会收集、留存或查看您的信用卡或银行账户信息。安全支付方案供应商247票务网负责处理付款操作。为了处理您的付款,247票务网须收集您的信用卡和其它个人信息。如欲了解有关247票务网的条款和条件以及隐私和安全防护政策,请前往247票务网的网站。

信息使用

本公司主要将有关您的信息用于以下目的:

  • 门票销售
  • 回复您的评论、疑问和请求,并提供客户服务
  • 就参赛名额与您沟通
  • 提供您要求提供的资讯速递和同类讯息。

 

本公司如何分享个人数据

本公司不会出售或其它方式披露有关您的个人数据,除非本隐私政策中有规定或法律准许或要求。

在遵守适用法律的前提下,本公司有权向本公司所属集团内其它公司(不论是否位于新加坡)分享您的信息,以向您提供所请求的服务所需或适用法律准许为限。

本公司还有权使用您的数据,或允许特定的第三方使用您的数据,通过电子邮件、邮寄或电话,向您提供您可能感兴趣的产品和服务的信息以及本公司或此第三方就此类产品或服务联系您。如果您不想让本公司以此方式使用您的数据或将您的信息交给第三方用于营销目的,请在本公司收集您的数据的表格上显示的相关选项中点选。

您的数据可被本公司服务提供商(例如,付款操作处理商)和承包商查阅。这些主体仅会得到开展其工作所需的最低限度的个人数据,不会以其它目的将处理个人数据,除非法律有要求,且有义务按适用法律,实行充分的技术和组织架构安全防护措施。

此外,本公司有权按法律要求或法律程序,或者在本公司认为此披露是防止人身伤害或经济损失所必要或适宜的情况下,或者就调查涉嫌或实际不法活动,向法院、执法机关和其它政府机构披露您的个人数据。

本公司保留在本公司对外出售或转让全部或部分业务或资产时,传送您的个人数据的权利。如遇此类出售或转让,本公司应尽合理的努力,指示业务或资产接受方按本隐私政策规定的方式使用您的个人数据。

本公司还有权分享汇总或隐去个人身份的信息,用于数据统计。

您的个人数据可传送和存储的情况

您的个人数据将在中华人民共和国(简称“中国”)处理。本公司还有权不时将您的个人数据传送到中国以外的国家;如作此传送,本公司应按按适用的数据保护法律进行。

指向其它网站的链接

为了提供便利和资讯,本公司网站提供了指向其它网站和服务的链接。这些网站和服务的运营,与本公司无关。所指向的网站可能会有自身的隐私公告和使用条款,本公司强烈建议您在这些网站和服务的网站查看。本公司不对本公司网站上链接指向的网站,承担任何责任。

网络跟踪器

本公司使用网络跟踪器收集有关您网上偏好的信息。网络跟踪器是网络服务器向网络浏览器发送的让服务器在各个页面上准确获知浏览器型号的少量信息。

本公司在本公司网站上使用以下类型的网络跟踪器:

极其必要的网络跟踪器

这些网络跟踪器是您浏览网站和使用其功能所必不可少的。没有这些网络跟踪器,您所要求的服务,例如记住您的登录信息或购物车内物品,是不能实现的。

成效网络跟踪器

这些网络跟踪器收集的是有关用户如何使用本网站的匿名信息。例如,本公司使用Google Analytics网络跟踪器,帮助本公司理解用户如何来到本公司网站、浏览或使用本公司网站,并指出本公司可改进之处,例如导航、购物体验和营销活动。这些网站跟踪器提供的数据,不会显示可供鉴别个人身份的个人信息。

社交媒体网络跟踪器

这些网络跟踪器让您分享您在社交媒体网站(例如Facebook和Twitter)上的活动。这些网络跟踪器不在本公司的控制范围之内。请参阅它们各自的隐私政策,了解这些网络跟踪器的工作原理。

如果您想删除已在您电脑上的网络跟踪器,请参阅您的网络浏览器上的帮助和支持信息,找到如何查找存储网络跟踪器的位置或路径。

请注意,删除本公司的网络跟踪器或禁止日后使用网络跟踪器,可能会使您不能访问本公司网站的特定版块或功能。

本公司如何保护个人数据

本公司认可您个人数据的重要性,因而实行着合理的安全防护制度,包括行政、技术、组织架构和物理防护措施,使您在使用网站服务时提供的个人数据免受损失、不当使用或未经授权访问、收集、使用、披露、复制、修改、处理或破坏(或其它风险)。

访问和更正

按照本公司在相关法律下的义务,本公司向网站用户提供查阅本公司持有的有关用户的个人数据的权限,尊重用户根据情况查看、更正和删除个人数据的权利。用户访问用户数据的请求,可能会收取费用,此费用会在回复您的请求之前与您确认。为了保护您的隐私和安全,本公司将在每次向您授予访问个人数据的权限之前,验证您的身份。对于本公司持有的关于您的个人数据,访问请求和有关您权利的其它问询,应发送到Darrell.Lin@img.com。

您的使用偏好

如果您想查看本公司处理的有关您的个人数据,更新您的联络信息和使用偏好,或者告知本公司您不再想让本公司处理您的个人数据,您可向Darrell.Lin@img.com发送电子邮件。如果您想从本公司的邮箱列表中清除,您可向Darrell.Lin@img.com发送电子邮件。

如果您要求本公司停止使用的个人数据,本公司会采取适当步骤实现您的请求。但是,留存您个人数据的特定记录,可能对于遵守适用法律或实现您的请求是必要的。

本公司隐私政策的更新

本隐私政策可能会定期更新,恕不另外通知对本公司隐私政策的修订。请您在访问本公司网站时,不时查阅本隐私政策。

如何联络本公司

如果您对本隐私政策有任何疑问或评论,或因任何原因,就使用您的个人数据,想联络本公司或本公司的数据保护主管,请您:

* 发邮件至Darrell.Lin@img.com

或者

* 写信给Darrell Lin,地址:

上海市徐汇区陕西南路288号环贸广场二期1701号邮编200031,上海巍美文化发展有限公司。

Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

This Privacy Policy explains how information about you (also referred to as your personal data, which refers to data about you, whether true or not, that can be used, whether independently or in conjunction with other information which we have or are likely to have access to, to identify you), that is collected by WME|IMG China Culture Development Co., Ltd., with registered offices at Unit 1701, Two ICC, Shanghai ICC, No.288 South Shanxi Road, Shanghai 200031, China and/or IMG Worldwide, LLC, with offices at 1360 E 9th St #100 Cleveland, OH 44114 (“IMG” “we”, “us” or “our”) when you use our website at https://www.hsbcgolf.com/mens (the “Website”) in relation to the WGC-HSBC Champions (the “Tournament”) or otherwise supply us with your information, is used and shared in accordance with the applicable data protection laws and regulations (the “Laws”).

By using the Website, you agree and consent to IMG, as well as other companies in our group where necessary, collecting, using and disclosing amongst ourselves your personal data and disclosing such personal data to our service providers and other third party advisors as set forth in this Privacy Policy.

 

COLLECTION OF INFORMATION

We only collect information you provide directly to us.  For example, you may be asked to provide us with information when you sign up for a newsletter, purchase tickets, make enquiries, enter an online competition or otherwise communicate with us by email.

The information you may be asked to provide could include your contact details including your name, email address, postal address, and telephone number or other personal data, such as date of birth, occupation, identification numbers and any other information relating to you as necessary. This personal data is collected only for the purpose of responding to your enquiries or providing you with services you have requested.

In addition, information about your use of the Website, including cookies and IP address, may be collected as further detailed below in this Privacy Policy.

 

NEWSLETTER AND OTHER COMMUNICATIONS

When you use our website, you may sign up to receive newsletters and other communications about the Tournament and other events. You may also be invited to sign up to receive our newsletters. If you decide to subscribe to our newsletters and similar communications you may cancel your subscription at any time by emailing Darrell.Lin@img.com or using our unsubscribe facility.

 

TICKETING

Personal data we hold in connection with your purchase of tickets for either of the Tournament will be used by us only for ticketing purposes.

IMG does not collect hold or have access to your credit card or banking information. All payment transactions are handled by 247tickets a secure payment processing provider. Your credit card and related personal details are collected by 247tickets in order to process your payment. Further details regarding 247tickets terms and conditions and privacy and security policies can be found by visiting the 247tickets website.

 

USE OF INFORMATION

We will primarily use information about you for the following purposes:

  • Ticketing
  • Responding to your comments, questions and requests, and providing customer service
  • Communicating with you in connection with competition entries
  • Supplying newsletters and similar communications that you have requested

 

HOW WE SHARE PERSONAL DATA

We do not sell or otherwise disclose personal data about you, except as described here or as permitted or required by law.

Subject to applicable law, we may share your information with other companies in our group (irrespective of whether they are in or out of Singapore) where necessary to provide a service which you request or to support our promotional activity or as permitted by applicable law.

We may also use your data, or permit selected third parties to use your data, to provide you with information about goods and services which may be of interest to you and we or they may contact you about these by e-mail, post or telephone.  If you do not want us to use your data in this way, or to pass your details on to third parties for marketing purposes, please tick the relevant box situated on the form on which we collect your data.

Your data may be accessed by our service providers (for example, payment card processors) and contractors. These parties are provided only with the minimum personal data needed to perform their functions, are not permitted to process personal data for any other purposes unless required by law, and are obliged to have in place adequate technical and organizational security measures in accordance with applicable laws.

In addition, we may disclose your personal data to courts, law enforcement authorities, and other government bodies if we are required to do so by law or legal process or if we believe disclosure is necessary or appropriate to prevent physical harm or financial loss or in connection with an investigation of suspected or actual illegal activity.

We reserve the right to transfer your personal data in the event we sell or transfer all or a part of our business or assets. Should such a sale or transfer occur, we will use reasonable endeavours to direct any subsequent recipient to use your personal data in a manner that is consistent with this Privacy Policy.

We may also share aggregated or de-identified information, which cannot reasonably be used to identify you, for statistical purposes.

 

WHERE YOUR PERSONAL DATA MAY BE TRANSFERRED AND STORED

Your personal data will be processed in the People’s Republic of China (“PRC”). From time to time we may also transfer your personal data to countries outside of the PRC and if we do so, we shall do so in full compliance with applicable data protection law.

 

LINKS TO OTHER SITES

Our website offers links to other websites and services for your convenience and information. These other websites and services operate independently of us. Linked sites may have their own privacy notices and terms of use in place, which we strongly suggest you review if you visit any linked websites or services. We are not responsible for third party websites linked to our website.

 

COOKIES

We use cookies to collect information about your online preference. Cookies are small pieces of information sent by a web server to a web browser which allows the server to uniquely identify the browser on each page.

We use the following categories of cookies on our website:

Strictly Necessary Cookies

These cookies are essential in order to enable you to move around the website and use its features. Without these cookies, services you have asked for such as remembering your login details or shopping basket items cannot be provided.

Performance Cookies

These cookies collect anonymous information on how people use our Website. For example, we use Google Analytics cookies to help us understand how customers arrive at our site, browse or use our site and highlight areas where we can improve areas such as navigation, shopping experience and marketing campaigns. The data stored by these cookies never shows personal details from which your individual identity can be established.

Social Media Cookies

These cookies allow you to share what you’ve been doing on the website on social media such as Facebook and Twitter. These cookies are not within our control.  Please refer to the respective privacy policies for how their cookies work.

If you want to delete any cookies that are already on your computer, please refer to the help and support area on your internet browser for instructions on how to locate the file or directory that stores cookies.

Please note that by deleting our cookies or disabling future cookies you may not be able to access certain areas or features of our site.

 

HOW WE PROTECT AND SECURE PERSONAL DATA

We recognize the importance of your Personal Data and thus have reasonable security arrangements in place, including  administrative, technical, organisational and physical safeguards, to protect against loss, misuse or unauthorised access, collection, use, disclosure, copying, modification, disposal or destruction (or other risks) of the personal data that you provide when you use our Services.

 

ACCESS AND CORRECTION

In accordance with our obligations under the Laws we provide website users with access to personal data we hold that relates to them and respect users’ rights to review, correct, and delete their data where appropriate. Requests made by users for access to their data may be subject to a fee, which we will confirm with you prior to responding to your request. To help protect your privacy and security, we will always take steps to verify your identity, before granting access to your personal data. Access requests and any queries regarding your rights in relation to personal data we hold relating to you should be addressed to Darrell.Lin@img.com.

 

YOUR PREFERENCES

If you would like to view the personal data we process about you, to update your contact details and preferences, or to tell us you no longer want us to process your personal data, you may do so by emailing us at Darrell.Lin@img.com.  If you would like to be removed from our mailing list, you may email us at Darrell.Lin@img.com.

If you ask that we stop using your personal data, we will take appropriate steps to honour that request. However, it may be necessary for us to retain certain records of your personal data in order to comply with applicable law and as necessary to enable us to comply with your requests.

 

UPDATES TO OUR PRIVACY POLICY

This Privacy Policy may be updated periodically and without prior notice to reflect changes in our privacy practices. Please keep yourself updated by reviewing this Privacy Policy from time to time when you visit our website.

 

HOW TO CONTACT US

If you have any questions or comments about this Privacy Policy, or would like to contact us or our data protection officer for any reason in connection with our use of your personal data please:

* Send an email to Darrell.Lin@img.com

or

* Write to the Mr. Darrell Lin, WME|IMG China Culture Development Co., Ltd.

Unit 1701, Two ICC, Shanghai ICC, No.288 South Shanxi Road, Shanghai 200031, China.